Skip to main content

Contact Us

Main Office

615.244.2030 (office)

615.259.2936 (office fax)

info@nashvillemachine.com

 

HVAC and Plumbing Service

615.244.6620 (service office)

615.244.8917 (service fax)

Randy Stone, LEED AP, Service Manager (615) 405-0117 rstone@nashvillemachine.com
Jennifer Cox, Account Manager (615) 566-9110 jcox@nashvillemachine.com
Steve Waggoner, Account Manager (615) 405-6712 swaggoner@nashvillemachine.com
Joe Brown, Technical Sales Representative (615) 533-5184 jbrown@nashvillemachine.com
Brandon Brown, Technical Sales Representative  (615) 405-0791 bbrown@nashvillemachine.com

 

Nashville Machine Elevator Company

615.256.5251 (elevator service office)

800.844.1306 (elevator service office toll free)

615.254.0804 (elevator service office fax)

Sam Chitty, General Manager (615) 256-5251 schitty@nashvillemachine.com
Audrey Edwards, Service/Sales Representative (615) 290-6346 aedwards@nashvillemachine.com
Wayne Haley, Service/Sales Representative (615) 533-0106 whaley@nashvillemachine.com
Adam Crews, Project Manager (615) 256-5251 acrews@nashvillemachine.com
Rusty Doom, Project Manager (615) 256-5251 rdoom@nashvillemachine.com
John Hampton, Project Manager (615) 256-5251 jhampton@nashvillemachine.com
Janna Hill, Office Manager (615) 256-5251 jhill@nashvillemachine.com
Tim Towle , Field Operations Manager (615) 256-5251 ttowle@nashvillemachine.com

 

 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

530 Woody Crest Nashville, Tennessee 37210
Contact Us